Members > Contractors

Mr. Robert J. Montpetit
Aquanorth Contracting Ltd.
15 Harwood Ave. South, Unit 205, Ajax, ON L1S 2B9
Phone: 905-619-1998 Fax: 905-619-1999 Email: robert@aquacontracting.ca
Mr. Jerry Girardi
August Contracting Ltd.
2346 Wyecroft Road, Oakville, ON L6L 6M1
Phone: 905-465-0902 Fax: 905-825-9672 Email: augustjjg@yahoo.ca Web: www.augustcontracting.ca
Mr. Bruce Mallory
Beverly Caulking Inc.
971 5th Concession Road West, R2 Waterdown, ON L0R 2H2
Telephone - 800-465-7897 Fax - 800-446-5752
Email: bmallory@beverlycaulking.com Web: www.beverlycaulking.com
Mr. Dave Rams
Beverly Caulking Inc.
R.R. 2, Waterdown, ON L0R 2H2
Telephone - 905-659-3367 Fax - 905-659-1195 Email: topcaulk@aol.com
Mr. George Vassallo
Bothwell-Accurate Co. Ltd.
6675 Rexwood Road, Mississauga, ON L4V 1V1
Phone: 416-762-8243 Fax: 416-762-1070 Email: gvassallo@baroof.com
Mr. Craig Bowie
Bowie Contracting Ltd.
11 Cardico Dr. Units 9 & 10, Gormley, ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 905-888-5411 Fax: 905-888-5412 Email: craig@bowiecontracting.com Web: www.bowiecontracting.com
Mr. Toto Babic
Brada Construction Ltd. 44 Advance Road, Toronto, ON M8Z 2T4
Phone: 416-626-6289 Fax: 416-626-2280 Email: info@bradaconstruction.com Web: www.bradaconstruction.com
Mr. Christian Brannan
Brook Restoration Ltd. 11 Kelfield St., Toronto, ON M9W 5A1
Phone: 416-663-7976 Fax: 416-663-3630 Email: christian@brookrestoration.ca Web: www.brookrestoration.ca
Mr. Andrew Lough
Colonial Building Restoration 43 Cosentino Drive, Scarborough, ON M1P 3A3
Phone: 416-332-3770 Fax: 416-332-3771 Email: colonial@colonial.on.ca
Mr. Ryan Ankersmit
Complete Concrete Restoration Ltd.
9782 Castlederg Sideroad, Bolton, ON L7E 0S3
Phone: 905-951-9983 Fax: 905-951-3863 Email: rankersmit@complete-restoration.ca
Mr. Mark Mollison
Conestoga Waterproofing Ltd. 331 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, ON N1T 1B1
Phone: 519-620-1515 Fax: 519-621-0139 Email: info@conestogawaterproofing.com Web: www.conestogawaterproofing.com
Mr. Scott Byberg
Dominion Caulking Ltd.
253 Centre St. E., Richmond Hill, ON L4C 1A7
Phone: 905-883-8355 Fax: 905-883-8358 Email: sbyberg@dominionlangstaff.com Web: www.dominionlangstaff.com
Mr. John Schenk
Duron Ontario Ltd.
1860 Shawson Drive, Mississauga, ON L4W 1R7
Phone: 905-670-1998 Fax: 905-670-4662 Email: jschenk@duron.ca Web: www.duron.ca
Mr. Lorenzo Cicconi
Eagle Restoration Inc. 9 Haas Rd., Toronto, ON M9W 3A1
Phone: 416-744-6900 Fax: 416-744-6901 Email: pchamilton@eaglerestoration.ca Web: www.eaglerestoration.ca
Ms. Tania Stalteri
Edge Group Ltd. 155 Regina Road, Unit 4, Vaughan, ON L4L 8L9
Phone: 905-850-2332 Email: tania@edgegroupltd.com Web: www.edgegroupltd.com
Mr. Neil Pasta
Enco Caulking & Maintenance (A Div. Of Enco Air Leakage Services Ltd.)
2861 Sherwood Heights Drive, Suite 28 Oakville, ON, L6J 7K1
Phone: 905-847-6618 Email: neil.pasta@encocaulking.com
Mr. Jeff Lucato
F & M Caulking Limited 10 Kenmore Avenue, Unit #1, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5N1
Phone: 905-643-8085 Fax: 905-643-8086 Email: info@fmcl.ca
Mr. John McBride
J. McBride & Sons
900 Dillingham Road, Pickering, ON L1W 1Z6
Phone: 905-839-7775 Fax: 905-839-4330 Email: john@jmcbride.net Web: www.jmcbride.net
Mr. David Huggins
Kelso Abrasives and Coatings 575 Industrial Drive, Milton, ON L9T 5#1
Phone: 905-864-0378 Email: davidh@kelsocoatings.com Web: www.kelsoindustrial.com
Mr. Khalil Bou-Zaid
KIB Building Restoration Inc.
5320 Bradco Blvd., Mississauga, ON L4W 1G7
Phone: 905-614-0002 Fax: 905-614-0003 Email: info@kibrestoration.com Web: www.kibrestoration.com
Mr. Paul Arena
Macdero Construction (Ontario) Ltd. 13 Jutland Road Toronto, ON M8Z 2G6
Phone: 416-253-9722 Fax: 416-259-7011 Email: macdero@macdero.com Web: www.macdero.com
Mr. Gauss Wong
Maxim Group General Contracting Ltd.
P.O. Box 249, 56 Gordon Collins Drive, Gormley, ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 905-303-7711 Fax: 416-661-1542 Email: gwong@maximgroup.ca Web: www.maximgroup.on.ca
Mr. Robert Barbieri
Multiseal
4255 Weston Road, Toronto, ON M9L 1W8
Phone: 416-743-6017 Fax: 416-743-6383 Email: rob@multiseal.net Web: www.multiseal.net
Mr. John Sharpe
Pro-Firestop
20 Melford Drive, Unit 10, Scarborough, ON M1B 2X6
Phone: 416-293-0993 Fax: 416-293-0930 Email: john@profirestop.com
Mr. Claudio Di Stefano
Protech Roofing Waterproofing Ltd.
50 Racine Road, Etobicoke, ON M9W 2Z3
Phone: 416-743-9024 Fax: 416-743-6864 Email: claudio@protechwaterproofing.ca
Mr. Hugh Kennedy
Rainbow Waterproofing Ltd.
220 Bronte St. N., #2, Milton ON L9T 2N9
Phone: 905-876-3184 Fax – 905-876-3195 Email: hkennedy@rainbowgroup.ca
Mr. Charles Doke
The Restorers Group Inc.
344 Newkirk Road, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G7
Phone: 905-770-1323 Fax: 905-770-0603 Email: charlesd@restorersgroup.com
Mr. Joe Battisti
Roma Building Restoration Ltd.
20 Cadetta Road, Unit 7, Brampton, ON L6P 0X4
Phone: 905-794-8174 Fax: 905-794-8175 Email: joe@roma-restoration.ca
Mr. Andrew Melnyk
South Central Inc. 586 Lakeshore Blvd. East, Toronto, ON M5A 1C3
Phone: 416-360-4289 Fax: 416-360-4162 Email: southcentral@bellnet.ca
Mr. Jason Gheda
SST Group of Construction Companies Limited
29 Haas Road. Toronto, ON M9W 3A1
Phone: 905-564-5400, Ext. #29 Fax: 905-564-7841 Email: jasongheda@sstgroup.ca Web: www.sstgroup.ca
Mr. Anthony Puopolo
Structural Roofing & Waterproofing Ltd. 84 Passmore Ave., Toronto, ON M1V 4S9
Phone: 416-291-7576 Fax: 416-291-4868 Email: apuopolo@structform.com Web: www.structform.com
Mr. Ian Walkington
Tritan Inc.
67 Raleigh Avenue, Toronto, ON M1K 1A1
Phone: 416-466-8770 Fax: 416-466-9905 Email: ian.tritaninc@bellnet.ca
Mr. Mario Ribeiro
Triumph Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1 Connie Street, Toronto, ON M6L 2H8
Phone: 416-534-8877 Fax: 416-534-8863 Email: info@triumphinc.ca Web: www.triumphinc.ca
Mr. Martin Williams
Unique Restoration Ltd. 1220 Matheson Blvd. East Mississauga, ON L4W 1R2
Phone: 905-629-9100 Fax: 905-629-0300 Email: martin@uniquerestoration.ca Web: www.uniquerestoration.ca
Mr. Simone Cunha
Universal Structural Restorations Ltd. 435 Bowes Rd., Unit 1, Concord, Ontario L4K 1J5
Phone: 905-669-0105 Fax: 905-669-0311 Email: simone@usrl.ca  Web: www.usrl.ca
Mr. Chris Berner
Vector Corrosion Technologies Ltd
14 – 8620 Escarpment Way Milton, ON L9T 0M1
Phone: 905-875-4030 Fax: 905-875-3008 Email: milton@vector-corrosion.com Web: www.vector-corrosion.com
Mr. Tony Beites 
Vilarense Waterproofing

1316 Britannia Rd E, Mississauga, ON L4W 1C8
Phone: 905-670-8025 Fax: 905-670-8826 Email: tony@vilarensewaterproofing.com