Members > Allied Professionals

Mr. Naji Hassan
Accent Building Sciences Inc.
2800 14th Avenue, Unit 13, Markham, ON L3R 0E4
Phone: 416-298-8448 Fax: 416-298-0461 Email: accent@buildingsciences.net
Mr. Andrew Chan
Aon Risk Solutions
20 Bay Street Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N9
Phone: 416-868-5723 Fax: 416-868-5580 Email: Andrew.chan2@aon.ca Web: www.aon.ca
Mr. Nick Swerdfeger
Barry Bryan Associates
250 Water Street, Suite 200, Whitby, ON L1N 0G5
Phone: 905-666-5252 Fax: 905-666-5256 Email: nswerdfeger@bba-archeng.com Web: www.bba-archeng.com
Mr. Paul Belanger
Belanger Engineering
1060 Britannia Rd. E., Unit #23, Mississauga, ON L4W 4T1
Phone: 905-795-9997 Fax: 905-795-1488 Email: belangereng@on.aibn.com
Mr. Brian Ballantyne
Brian Ballantyne Specifications 1298 Cornwall Road, Unit A, Oakville, ON L6J 7W5
Phone: 905-825-3359 Fax: 905-248-1200 Email: bballantyne@bbspecs.com
Mr. Nick Tassone
Building Sciences Inc.
221 Rayette Road, Unit #1, Concord, ON L4K 2G1
Phone: 905-760-0869 Fax: 905-760-0873 Email: buildingsciences@aol.com
Mr. Rocco Liscio
Davroc & Associates Ltd.
2051 Williams Parkway, Brampton, ON L6S 5T4
Phone: 905-792-7792 Fax: 905-792-7829 Email: rocco@davroc.com
Mr. Barry O’Brien
Dycon Roof Consultants Inc. 518 Brant St., Burlington, ON  L7R 2G7
Phone: 1-800-749-8609 Fax: 905-639-6162 Email: bobrien@dycon.ca Web: www.dycon.ca
Mr. Jason Truman
Edison Engineers Inc. 17 Ogilvie St. Dundas, ON L9H 2S1
Phone: 905-627-1667 Fax: 905-627-0177 Email: info@edisonengineers.ca Web: www.edisonengineers.ca
Mr. Bryan Fishburn
Fishburn Building Sciences Group Inc. 15391 Steeles Ave., Hornby, ON  L0P 1E0
Phone: 905-878-1282 Fax: 905-878-2147 Email: bfishburn@fishburn.ca Web: www.fishburn.ca
Mr. Brandon Hexham
International Leak Detection 375 Finley Ave., Suite 203, Ajax, ON L1S 2E2
Phone: 866-282-LEAK (5325) Email: brandon@leak-detection.com Web: www.leak-detection.com
Mr. Chander Thusu
IRC Building Sciences Group Inc.
2121 Argentia Road, Suite 401, Missisauga, ON L5N 2X4
Phone: 905-607-7244 Fax: 905-607-7288 Email: cthusu@ircgroup.com
Mr. Daniel Aleksov
Leading Edge Building Engineers Inc. 5000 Yonge Street, Suite 1901 Toronto, ON M2N 7E9
Phone: 647-484-2588 Email: daniel@lebengineers.com Web: www.lebengineers.com
Mr. Walid J. Habis
Momentus Engineering Management Inc.
Suite 100 – 400 Applewood Crescent Vaughan, Ontario L4K 0C3
Phone: 416-646-2283 Fax: 416-642-2598 Email: w.habis@momentuseng.com Web: www.momentuseng.com
Mr. Greg Fealy
Morrison Hershfield Limited 125 Commerce Valley Drive W., Suite 300, Markham, ON L3T 7W4
Phone: 416-499-3110 Fax: 416-499-9658 Email: gfealy@morrisonhershfield.com Web: www.morrisonhershfield.com
Mr. Wayne Belcourt
Peto MacCallum Ltd. 45 Burford Road, Hamilton, ON L8E 3C6
Phone: 905-561-2231 Fax: 905-561-6363 Email: wbelcourt@petomaccallum.com Web: www.petomaccallum.com
Mr. Domenico Iermieri
Pinchin Ltd. 2470 Milltower Court Mississauga, ON L5N 7W5
phone: 905-363-0678 Fax: 905-363-0681 Email: info@pinchin.com Web: www.pinchin.com
Scott Beitel
Platform Insurance Management Inc. 20 Toronto St., Suite 440, Toronto, ON M5C 2B8
Phone: 416-434-4322 Email: sbeitel@platforminsurance.com Web: www.platforminsurance.com
Mr. Dave Moore
Pretium Engineering Inc. 12B – 3375 North Service Rd, Burlington, ON L7N 3G2
Phone: 905-333-6550 x511 Email: Dave.Moore@PretiumEng.com Web: www.PretiumEngineering.com
Mr. Jeremy Horst
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd. 100 University Ave, North Tower, Suite 400, Toronto, ON M5J 1V6
Phone: 416-977-5335 Fax: 416-977-1427 Email: jhorst@rjc.ca
Mr. Gauss Wong
Sense Engineering Ltd.
10 Greensborough Village Circle, Markham, ON  L6E 1M4
Phone: 647-985-5846 Email: gwong@senseengineering.com Web: www.senseengineering.com
Mr. Mohsen Mansouri
Stephenson Engineering Limited
2550 Victoria Park Ave., Suite 602 Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Phone: 416-635-9970 Fax: 416-635-9985 Email: mmansouri@stephenson-eng.com Web: www.stephenson-eng.com
Mr. Sam Evangelista
Synergy Partners Consulting
3200 Dufferin Street, Unit 300 Toronto, ON M6A 3B2
Phone: 647-479-2854 Email: sevangelista@synergypartners.ca Web: www.synergypartners.ca
Mr. Joseph Gushue
Terraprobe Inc. 11 Indell Lane Brampton, ON L6T 3Y3
Phone: 905-756-2650 Email: jgushue@terraprobe.ca Web: www.terraprobe.ca
Mr. Barry Tessler
Thermaco Engineering Services (1986) Ltd.
P.O. 202, Malton CSC, Mississauga, ON L4T 3B6
Phone: 905-565-0650 Fax: 905-565-7412 Email: thermaco@pathcom.com
Brandon Hexham
Tri-Tech Pinnacle Group Inc. 73 Industrial Parkway North, Unit 3, Aurora, ON L4G 4C4
Phone: 905-503-1300 Fax: 905-503-2002 Email: bhexham@thepinnaclegroup.ca Web: www.thepinnaclegroup.ca
Mr. Andrew Donaldson
TSS Building Science Inc. 71 Silton Road, Suite 8, Vaughan, ON L4L 7Z8
Telephone: 905-642-0489 Fax: 905-640-9551 Email: andrewd@tssbuildingscience.com Web: www.tssbuildingscience.com
Mr. W. Allen Lyte
W. Allen Partners Inc.
6-14845 Yonge Street, Suite 222, Aurora, ON L4G 6H8
Telephone: 416-358-8190 Email: alyte@wapeng.ca Web: www.wallenpartners.com
Mr. Reid Johnson
WSP Canada Inc.
600 Cochrane Drive, Suite 500, Markham, ON L3R 5k3
Phone: 905-475-7270 Fax: 905-475-5994 Email: Reid.Johnson@wsp.com