Members > Allied Professionals

Mr. Naji Hassan
Accent Building Sciences Inc.
2800 14th Avenue, Unit 13, Markham, ON L3R 0E4
Phone: 416-298-8448 Fax: 416-298-0461 Email: accent@buildingsciences.net
Mr. Paul Belanger
Belanger Engineering
1060 Britannia Rd. E., Unit #23, Mississauga, ON L4W 4T1
Phone: 905-795-9997 Fax: 905-795-1488 Email: belangereng@on.aibn.com
Mr. Brian Ballantyne
Brian Ballantyne Specifications 1298 Cornwall Road, Unit A, Oakville, ON L6J 7W5
Phone: 905-825-3359 Fax: 905-248-1200 Email: bballantyne@bbspecs.com
Mr. Nick Tassone
Building Sciences Inc.
221 Rayette Road, Unit #1, Concord, ON L4K 2G1
Phone: 905-760-0869 Fax: 905-760-0873 Email: buildingsciences@aol.com
Mr. Robert Kendall
Canadian Construction Inspections Ltd.
Port Credit Post Office P.O. Box 45021, 81 Lakeshore Rd. East. Mississauga, ON L5G 1C9
Telephone: 905-274-3151 Fax: 905-274-9794 Email: kendallconsulting@sympatico.ca
Mr. Greg Devine
CCI Group Inc. 7900 Keele St., Ste. 200, Concord, ON L4K 2A3
Phone: 905-856-5200 Fax: 905-856-1455 Email: gregd@ccigroupinc.ca Web: www.ccigroupinc.ca
Mr. Chris Glazier
Concentric Associates International Inc. 700 Richmond St., Suite 307, London, ON  N6A 5C7
Phone: 519-452-7700 Email: chris@concentriceng.com Web: www.concentriceng.com
Mr. Rocco Liscio
Davroc & Associates Ltd.
2051 Williams Parkway, Brampton, ON L6S 5T4
Phone: 905-792-7792 Fax: 905-792-7829 Email: rliscio@davroc.com
Mr. Barry O’Brien
Dycon Roof Consultants Inc. 518 Brant St., Burlington, ON  L7R 2G7
Phone: 1-800-749-8609 Fax: 905-639-6162 Email: bobrien@dycon.ca Web: www.dycon.ca
Mr. Jason Truman
Edison Engineers Inc. 17 Ogilvie St. Dundas, ON L9H 2S1
Phone: 905-627-1667 Fax: 905-627-0177 Email: info@edisonengineers.ca Web: www.edisonengineers.ca
Mr. Tony Aspro
Effective Building Engineering Ltd. 93 Woodstream Blvd. Unit 11, Woodbridge, ON L4L 7Y7
Phone: 905-264-0909 Fax: 647-799-3089 Email: taspro@ebengineering.ca Web: www.ebengineering.ca
Mr. Bryan Fishburn
Fishburn Building Sciences Group Inc. 15391 Steeles Ave., Hornby, ON  L0P 1E0
Phone: 905-878-1282 Fax: 905-878-2147 Email: bfishburn@fishburn.ca Web: www.fishburn.ca
Mr. Daniel Aleksov
GRG Building Consultants Inc. 355 Harry Walker Parkway, Unit 6, Newmarket, ON  L3Y 7B3
Phone: 905-895-7558 Fax: 905-895-7568 Email: daleksov@grgbuilding.com Web: www.grgbuilding.com
Mr. Chris Eichhorn
International Leak Detection 375 Finley Ave., Suite 203, Ajax, ON  L1S 2E2
Phone: 905-427-3386 Fax: 905-427-1085 Email: chris@leak-detection.com Web: www.leak-detection.com
Mr. Justin Liang
IRC Building Sciences Group Inc.
2121 Argentia Road, Suite 401, Missisauga, ON L5N 2X4
Phone: 905-607-7244 Fax: 905-607-7288 Email: jliang@ircgroup.com
Mr. Walid J. Habis
Momentus Engineering Management Inc.
1445 Bonhill Road, Unit 8, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1V3
Phone: 416-646-2283 Fax: 416-642-2598 Email: habisW@MomentusENG.com Web: www.momentuseng.com
Mr. Adolfo Barreirinha
MTE Consultants Inc. 1016 Sutton Dr., Unit A, Burlington, ON L7L 6B8
Phone: 905-639-2552 Fax: 905-639-7727 Web: www.mte85.com Email: abarreirinha@mte85.com
Mr. Wayne Belcourt
Peto MacCallum Ltd. 45 Burford Road, Hamilton, ON L8E 3C6
Phone: 905-561-2231 Fax: 905-561-6363 Email: wbelcourt@petomaccallum.com Web: www.petomaccallum.com
Mr. Domenico Iermieri
Pinchin Ltd. 2470 Milltower Court Mississauga, ON L5N 7W5
phone: 905-363-0678 Fax: 905-363-0681 Email: info@pinchin.com Web: www.pinchin.com
Brandon Hexham
Pinnacle Group Inc. 73 Industrial Parkway North, Unit 3, Aurora, ON L4G 4C4
Phone: 905-503-1300 Fax: 905-503-2002 Email: bhexham@thepinnaclegroup.ca Web: www.thepinnaclegroup.ca
Mr. Dave Moore
Pretium Engineering Ltd. 4903 Thomas Alton Blvd., Unit 201, Burlington, ON L7M 0W8
Phone: 905-333-6550 Fax: 866-851-8655 Email: dave.moore@pretiumeng.com Web: www.c3Group.com/pretium
Mr. Jeremy Horst
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd. 144 Front Street, Toronto, ON M5J 2L7
Phone: 416-977-5335 Fax: 416-977-1427 Email: jhorst@rjc.ca
Mr. Mohsen Mansouri
Stephenson Engineering Limited
2550 Victoria Park Ave., Suite 602 Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Phone: 416-635-9970 Fax: 416-635-9985 Email: mmansouri@stephenson-eng.com Web: www.stephenson-eng.com
Mr. Sam Evangelista
Synergy Partners Consulting
3200 Dufferin Street, Unit 406 Toronto, ON M6A 3B2
Phone: 647-479-2854 Email: sevangelista@synergypartners.ca Web: www.synergypartners.ca
Mr. T.J. Criscione
T.J. Allen Partners Inc. 83 Redpath Ave., Suite 708, Toronto, ON M4S 0A2
Phone: 647-821-8585 Email: tcriscione@tjallen.ca Web: www.tjallen.ca
Mr. Andrew Donaldson
TSS Building Science Inc. 37 Sandiford Dr., Ste. 207, Stouffville, ON L4A 3Z2
Telephone: 905-642-0489 Fax: 905-640-9551 Email: andrewd@tssbuildingscience.com Web: www.tssbuildingscience.com
Mr. Barry Tessler
Thermaco Engineering Services (1986) Ltd.
P.O. 202, Malton CSC, Mississauga, ON L4T 3B6
Phone: 905-565-0650 Fax: 905-565-7412 Email: thermaco@pathcom.com
Mr. Andrew Chan
Willis Towers Watson First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W., Suite 4700, Toronto, ON M5X 1E4
Phone: 416-216-0782 Email: andrew.c.chan@willistowerswatson.com Website: willistowerswatson.com
Mr. Peter Leong
WSP Canada Inc.
600 Cochrane Drive, Suite 500, Markham, ON L3R 5k3
Phone: 905-475-7270 Fax: 905-475-5994 Email: peter.leong@genivar.com