Events

> Download a copy of the 2018 Schedule of Events

2018

SWA Ski Day
Location: Osler Bluff Ski Club
Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
> Click here to view the event photos

Luncheon Seminar: Troubleshooting Expansion Joints: A Panel Discussion
Location: Richmond Hill Country Club
Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
> Click here to view the event photos

SWRI Winter Technical Meeting
Location: Amelia Island, Florida
Date: March 18 - 21, 2018

Luncheon Seminar: Bill 142, Construction Lien Amendment Act
Location: Richmond Hill Country Club
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
> Click here to view the event photos

SWA Golf Tournament
Location: King's Riding Golf Course
Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
> Click here to view the event photos

SWA Fishing Derby
Location: TBD
Date: August 15, 2018
> Click here to view the event photos

SWRI Fall Technical Meeting
Location: Washington, DC
Date: Sept 30 - Oct 2, 2018

Luncheon Seminar: Below Grade Waterproofing Technical Seminar & Luncheon
Location: The Vue Event Venue
Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
> Click here to view the event photos

Annual General Meeting
Location: Marriot Fallsview
Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
> Click here to Register

SWA hosts "New and Innovative Waterproofing Solutions & Applications" seminar at Construct Canada
Location: Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
> Click here to Register



> Download a copy of the 2019 Schedule of Events

2019

SWA Ski Day
Location: Osler Bluff Ski Club
Date: February 8, 2019

Product Expo is back!
Location: Aurora Sports Dome
Date: February 26, 2019
> Click here to Register

SWRI Winter Technical Meeting
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Date: March 10 - 13, 2019

Luncheon Seminar: TBA
Location: TBA
Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019

SWA Golf Tournament
Location: King's Riding Golf Course
Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

SWA Fishing Derby
Location: TBD
Date: August TBD

Luncheon Seminar: TBD
Location: TBD
Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019

SWRI Fall Technical Meeting
Location: Charleston, SC
Date: Oct 7 - 8, 2019

Annual General Meeting
Location: TBD
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 (To Be Confirmed)