Board of Directors

President
Bill MacKay
Macdero Construction (Ontario) Ltd.
13 Jutland Road
Toronto, ON M8Z 2G6
Phone: 416-253-9722
Fax: 416-2597011
Email: billmackay@macdero.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Charles Doke
The Restorers Group Inc.
344 Newkirk Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G7
Phone: 905-770-1323
Fax: 905-770-0603
Email: charlesd@restorersgroup.com

Past President
Marla Cosburn
DRE Industries
237 Norseman St.
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 2R5
Phone: 416-233-1603
Fax: 416-237-0577
Email: marla@dre.ca

Director
Jason Gheda
SST Group of Construction Companies, Ltd
29 Haas Road.
Toronto, ON M9W 3A1
Phone 905-564-5400, Ext. 29
Fax: 905-564-7841
Email: jasongheda@sstgroup.ca

Director
Wayne Gomes
BASF Building Systems
100 Milverton Dr. 5th Floor
Mississauga, ON L5R 4H1
Phone: 905-467-7325
E-Mail: wayne.gomes@basf.com

Director
Gauss Wong
Maxim Group General Contracting Ltd.
P.O. Box 249, 56 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley, ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 905-303-7711
Fax: 416-661-1542
Email: gwong@maximgroup.on.ca

Director
Rino Dupont
Tremco Canada
220 Wicksteed Ave.
Toronto, ON M4H 1G7
Phone: 416-467-2447
Email: ridupont@tremcoinc.com

Director
Jeff Barbieri
Multiseal
4255 Weston Road
Toronto, ON M9L 1W8
Phone: 416-743-6017 ext. 246
Fax: 416-743-6383
Email: jeff@multiseal.net

Director
Reid Johnson
WSP Canada Inc.
600 Cochrane Drive, Suite 500
Markham, ON L3R 5K3
Phone: 905-475-7270 ext. 18743
Fax: 905-475-5994
Email: reid.johnson@wspgroup.com

Director
Brandon Pasta
Enco Caulking & Maintenance
2861 Sherwood heights Drive, Suite 28
Oakville, ON L6J 7K1
Phone: 905-847-6618
Fax: 905-847-8226
Email: brandon.pasta@encocaulking.com

Director
Bruce Hudson
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Phone: 905-795-3177
Fax: 905-795-3192
Email: hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com

Director
Jeremy Horst
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
144 Front Street West, Suite 500
Toronto, ON M5J 2L7
Phone: 416-977-5335
Fax: 416-977-1427
Email: jhorst@rjc.ca