Members > Associates

Ms. Sasha Donskov
3M Canada Company
1688 Country Walk Drive, Ottawa, ON K1C 8E1
Phone: 613-867-6939 Email: sdonskov@mmm.com Web: www.3M.ca/construction
Mr. Paul Hanratty
BASF Building Systems
5655 Kennedy Road, Mississauga, ON L5Z 3E1
Phone: 416-559-6410 Fax: 905-271-7840 Email: paul.hanratty@basf.com Web: www.buildingsystems.basf.com
Mr. Wayne Gomes
BASF Building Systems 100 Milverton Dr., 5th Floor, Mississauga, ON L5R 4H1
Phone: 905-467-7325 Fax: 905-336-2893 Email: wayne.gomes@basf.com
Mr. Michael Pace
Building Resource Inc.
180 Montclair Avenue, Toronto, ON M5P 1P9
Telephone: 416-410-4055 Fax: 416-658-9435 Email: Michael.Pace@sympatico.ca
Mr. Brett Graham
C/S Construction Specialties Company
895 Lake Front Promenade, Mississauga, ON L5E 2C2
Phone: 905-274-3611 Ext. 3719 or 888-895-8955 Fax: 905-274-6241 Web: www.c-sgroup.com Email: BGraham@c-sgroup.com
Mr. Patrick Fagan
Carlisle Coatings and Waterproofing
42 Neilson Drive, Toronto, ON M9C 1V7
Phone: 416-953-3188 Fax: 416-695-3136 Email: pfagan@ccw.carlisle.com Web: www.carlisle-ccw.com
Mr. Adrian Russell
Construction Distribution & Supply Co. Inc.
4630 Dufferin St. Unit 8-A, Downsview, ON M3H 5S4
Phone: 416-665-8006 Fax: 416-665-7400 Email: adrianrussell@cdsco.net Web: www.cdsco.net
Mr. Scott Pearson
CS2 Construction Sales Inc. 20 Champlain Blvd., Toronto, ON M3H 2Z3
Phone: 416-398-0223 Fax: 416-398-1871 Email: scott@cs2sales.ca website: www.cs2sales.ca
Mr. Scott Waechter
Dow Corning
4025 Dorchester, Suite 321 Niagara Falls, ON L2E 7K8
Telephone: 416-201-0075 Fax: 416-201-0446 Email: Scott.Waechter@dowcorning.com Web: www.dowcorning.com
Ms. Marla Cosburn
DRE Industries
237 Norseman St., Etobicoke, ON M8Z 2R5
Phone: 416-233-1603 Fax: 416-237-0577 Email: marla@dre.ca Web: www.dre.ca
Mr. Matt Bussen
Dryvit Systems Canada
129 Ringwood Drive, Stouffville, ON L4A 8C1
Phone: 905-856-7310 Fax: 905-856-8171 Email: mjbussen@dryvit.ca Web: www.dryvit.ca
Mr. Anthony Rapone
Durabond Products Limited 55 Underwriters Road Scarborough, ON M1R 3B4
Phone: 416-759-4474 Fax: 416-759-4470 Email: anthony.rapone@durabond.com Web: www.durabond.com
Mr. Rolf Brockman
EDCO Technologies Inc.
8865 Woodbine Ave., Suite D3-177 Markham, ON L3R 5G1
Phone: 905-534-3326 Fax: 905-534-3327 Email: edco@rogers.com Web: www.edcotechnologies.com
Mr. Dennis Toomey
Emseal Corporation
25 Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508-836-0280 Fax: 508-836-0281 Email: dtoomey@emseal.com website: www.emseal.com
Ms. Sherri Meehan
Form & Build Supply 7456 Tranmere Dr. Mississauga, ON L5S 1K4
Phone: 905-629-0242 Fax: 905-629-0243 Email: smeehan@formandbuild.com Website: www.formandbuild.com
Mr. Doug Ryan
GCP Applied Technologies
1406 Falconridge Court, Mississauga, ON L5J 2C3
Phone: 905-822-4942 Fax: 905-822-0040 Email: doug.j.ryan@gcpat.com Web: www.gcpat.com
Mr. Peter Saunders
Henry Co. Canada, Inc.
15 Wallsend Dr., Scarborough, ON M1E 3X6
Phone: 416-523-0596 Fax: 416-724-6818 Email: psaunders@henry.com
Mr. Joe Innocente
IKO Industries Ltd. 80 Stafford Rd., Brampton, ON L6W 1L4
Phone: 416-525-7082 Fax: 905-457-3196 Email: joe.innocente@iko.com Web: www.iko.com
Mr. Jim Detz
IKO Industries Ltd. 80 Stafford Rd., Brampton, ON L6W 1L4
Phone: 905-457-2880 ext. 3363 Fax: 905-457-3196 Email: jim.detz@iko.com Web: www.iko.com
Mr. Don Henderson
JAMAC Sales Ltd.
141 Don Park Road Markham, ON L3R 1C2
Phone: 905-947-9824 Fax: 905-947-9397 Email: dhenderson@jamacsales.com
Mr. Chris Hunter
Kemper System Canada Inc.
6345 Netherhart Road, Unit 4, Mississauga, ON L5T 1B8
Phone: 905-624-5463 Fax: 905-624-2840 Email: chunter@kempersystem.com Web: www.kempersystem.ca
Mr. Scott Rand
King Packaged Materials Company
3385 Harvester Road, P.O. Box 699, Burlington, ON L7N 3N2
Phone: 905-639-2993 Fax: 905-333-3730 Email: srand@kpmindustries.com Web: www.kpmindustries.com
Mr. Tom Griggs
Lexsuco 2010 Corporation 3275 Orlando Drive, Mississauga, ON  L4V 1C5
Phone: 905-792-8800 Fax: 905-792-8801 Email: tgriggs@everestsupply.com Web: www.everestsupply.com
Mr. Rick Morgan
Momentive Performance
24 Giles Road, Caledon, ON L7K 0B6
Phone: 519-927-5041 Fax: 519-927-5798 Email: rick.morgan@momentive.com Web: www.momentive.com
Mr. Paul Perreault
National Concrete Accessories
172 Bethridge Road, Toronto, ON M9W 1N3
Phone: 416-548-6842 Fax: 416-242-2727 Email: pperreault@nca.ca Web: www.nca.ca
Mr. Peter Deschamps
NEOGARD, a division of Jones-Blair 218 Bogert Ave., Suite 1 Toronto, ON M2N 1L3
Phone: 416-357-8585 Fax: 416-375-4119 Email: pdeschamps@neogard.com Web: www.neogard.com
Mr. Bill Ball
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Phone: 905-795-3177 Fax: 905-795-3192 Email: ball.bill@ca.sika.com Web: www.sikacanada.com
Mr. Ian Collins
Sika Canada Inc. 6915 Davand Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Phone: 905-795-3177 or 1-800-933-7452 Email: collins.ian@ca.sika.com Web: www.sikacanada.com
Mr. Mark Crozier
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Phone: 905-795-3177 ext. 4421 Fax: 905-795-3192 Email: crozier.mark@ca.sika.com Web: www.sika.ca
Mr. Kamal Elliot
Sika Canada Inc. 6915 Davand Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Phone: 905-795-3177 Fax: 905-795-3192 Email: elliott.kamal@ca.sika.com Web: www.sikacanada.com
Mr. Chris Seaward
Siplast Inc.
1000 East Rochelle Blvd., Irving, Texas U.S.A. 75062
Phone: 905-399-8555 Fax: 469-995-2249 Email: ahenderson@siplast.com Web: www.siplast.com
Mr. Andreas Lueth
Sto Canada Ltd. 1821 Albion Road Etobicoke, ON M9W 5W8
Phone: 416-855-0460 Email: ALueth@stocanada.com Web: www.stocanada.com
Mr. Imran Khan
Tremco Canada Division - Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing
220 Wicksteed Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M4H 1G7
Phone: 905-564-6100 Fax: 905-564-6110 Email: ikhan@tremcoinc.com Web: www.tremcosealants.com
Mr. Rino Dupont
Tremco Canada
220 Wicksteed Ave., Toronto, ON M4H 1G7
Phone: 416-880-4002 Office: 416-467-2447 x2699 Email: ridupont@tremcoinc.com Web: www.tremcosealants.com
Mr. Gord Crix
Tremco Canada
220 Wicksteed Ave., Toronto, ON M4H 1G7
Phone: 416-421-3300 Fax: 416-467-2426 Email: crix@bell.net Web: www.tremcosealants.com
Mr. Kevin Gerencser
Tremco Canada
220 Wicksteed Ave., Toronto, ON M4H 1G7
Phone: 416-421-3300 Fax: 416-467-2426 Email: kgerencser@tremcoinc.com Web: www.tremcosealants.com
Mr. Peter Kubas
Tremco Canada
220 Wicksteed Ave., Toronto, ON M4H 1G7
Phone: 416-421-3300 Fax: 416-467-2426 Email: pkubas@tremcoinc.com Web: www.tremcosealants.com
Mr. Glen Tench
W.R. Meadows of Canada
70 Hannant Court, Milton, ON L9T 5C1
Phone: 800-563-3618 Fax: 905-878-4125 Email: gtench@wrmeadows.com Web: www.wrmeadows.com