Members > Associates

Ms. Sasha Donskov
3M Canada Company
1688 Country Walk Drive, Ottawa, ON K1C 8E1
Phone: 613-867-6939 Email: sdonskov@mmm.com Web: www.3M.ca/construction
Mr. Michael Pace
Building Resource Inc.
180 Montclair Avenue, Toronto, ON M5P 1P9
Telephone: 416-410-4055 Fax: 416-658-9435 Email: Michael.Pace@sympatico.ca
Mr. Patrick Fagan
Carlisle Coatings and Waterproofing
42 Neilson Drive, Toronto, ON M9C 1V7
Phone: 416-953-3188 Fax: 416-695-3136 Email: pfagan@ccw.carlisle.com Web: www.carlisle-ccw.com
Mr. William Wright
Construction Distribution & Supply Co. Inc.
3-300 Confederation Parkway, Concord, ON L4K 4T8
Phone: 905-638-7846 Fax: 416-665-7400 Email: williamwright@cdsco.net Web: www.cdsco.net
Ms. Joanna Vennik
DMX Plastics Limited
165 Orenda Road, Brampton, ON L6W 1W3
Telephone: 1-855-501-7837 Fax: 905-458-8994 Email: jvennik@dmxmembranes.com Web: www.dmxmembranes.com
Mr. Scott Waechter
Dow Corning
4025 Dorchester, Suite 321 Niagara Falls, ON L2E 7K8
Telephone: 416-201-0075 Fax: 416-201-0446 Email: Scott.Waechter@dowcorning.com Web: www.dowcorning.com
Ms. Marla Cosburn
DRE Industries
195 Norseman St., Unit 7, Toronto, ON M8Z 0E9
Phone: 416-233-1603 Fax: 416-237-0577 Email: marla@dre.ca Web: www.dre.ca
Mr. Anthony Rapone
Durabond Products Limited 55 Underwriters Road Scarborough, ON M1R 3B4
Phone: 416-759-4474 Fax: 416-759-4470 Email: anthony.rapone@durabond.com Web: www.durabond.com
Mr. Aaron Brockman
EDCO Technologies Inc.
8865 Woodbine Ave., Suite D3-177 Markham, ON L3R 5G1
Phone: 647-802-1711 Fax: 905-534-3327 Email: aaron@edcotechnologies.com Web: www.edcotechnologies.com
Mr. Steve Weiterman
EPRO
1328 E. Kellogg Drive, Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: 1-800-882-1896 Email: steve@eproinc.com Web: www.eproinc.com
Mr. George Ceh
Euclid Canada
595 Canarctic Drive, North York, ON M3J 2P9
Phone: 416-747-7107 Fax: 416-747-9970 Email: g.ceh@euclidcanada.com Web: www.euclidchemical.com
Ms. Sherri Meehan
Form & Build Supply 7456 Tranmere Dr. Mississauga, ON L5S 1K4
Phone: 905-629-0242 Fax: 905-629-0243 Email: smeehan@formandbuild.com Website: www.formandbuild.com
Mr. Doug Ryan
GCP Applied Technologies
1406 Falconridge Court, Mississauga, ON L5J 2C3
Phone: 905-822-4942 Fax: 905-822-0040 Email: doug.j.ryan@gcpat.com Web: www.gcpat.com
Mr. Peter Saunders
Henry Co. Canada, Inc.
15 Wallsend Dr., Scarborough, ON M1E 3X6
Phone: 416-523-0596 Fax: 416-724-6818 Email: psaunders@henry.com
Mr. Andrew Ramsey
Hydrotech Membrane Corp. 10951 Parkway Ville d'Anjou, Quebec H1J 1S1
Phone: 647-394-0098 Email: aramsay@north49sa.com Web: www.hydrotechmembrane.ca
Mr. Jim Detz
IKO Industries Ltd. 80 Stafford Rd., Brampton, ON L6W 1L4
Phone: 905-457-2880 ext. 3363 Fax: 905-457-3196 Email: jim.detz@iko.com Web: www.iko.com
Mr. Don Henderson
JAMAC Sales and Distribution Ltd.
141 Don Park Road Markham, ON L3R 1C2
Phone: 905-947-9824 Fax: 905-947-9397 Email: dhenderson@jamacsales.com
Mr. Hiam Khoueiry
Mapei Inc.
2900 Francis-Hughes, Laval, Québec H7L 3J5
Phone: 450-662-1235 ext. 81298 Fax: 450-662-9232 Email: hkhoueiry@mapei.com Web: www.mapei.com
Mr. Paul Hanratty
Master Builders Solutions Canada Inc.
1800 Clark Blvd., Brampton, ON L6T 4M7
Phone: 416-559-6410 Email: paul.hanratty@mbcc-group.com Web: www.mbcc-group.com
Mr. Wayne Gomes
Master Builders Solutions Canada Inc. 1800 Clark Blvd., Brampton, ON L6T 4M7
Phone: 905-467-7325 Email: wayne.gomes@mbcc-group.com Web: www.mbcc-group.com
Mr. Paul Perreault
National Concrete Accessories
172 Bethridge Road, Toronto, ON M9W 1N3
Phone: 416-548-6842 Fax: 416-242-2727 Email: pperreault@nca.ca Web: www.nca.ca
Mr. Igor Baratov
Naturaseal Distribution Inc. 960 Edgeley Blvd, Unit 4, Vaughan, ON L4K 4V4
Phone: 905-827-7221 Email: igor@naturaseal.com Web: www.naturaseal.com
Mr. Aun Zafar
Neogard Construction Coatings, Part of the Hempel Group #111-19097 26th Ave, Surrey, BC  V3Z 3V7
Phone: 416-357-1614 Email: AUZ@hempel.com Web: www.neogard.com
Mr. Ray Martin
Scafom Canada 19 Delta Park Boulevard, Brampton, Ontario L6T 5E7
Phone: 905-494-2123 Email: rmartin@scafom.ca Web: www.scafom.ca
Mr. Kamal Elliot
Sika Canada Inc. 6915 Davand Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Phone: 905-795-3177 Fax: 905-795-3192 Email: elliott.kamal@ca.sika.com Web: www.sikacanada.com
Mr. Bruce Hudson
Sika Canada Inc. 6915 Davand Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Phone: 905-795-3177 Fax: 905-795-3192 Email: hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com Web: www.sikacanada.com
Mr. Ali Hendrickson
Siplast
201 Bewicke Ave., Suite 208, N. Vancouver, BC V7M 3M7
Phone: 905-399-8555 Email: ali.hendrickson@siplast.com Web: www.siplast.com
Mr. Sam Aird
SOPREMA Canada Inc.
60 Sovereign Court, Woodbridge, ON L4L 8M1
Phone: 905-265-8088 Email: saird@soprema.ca Web: www.soprema.ca
Mr. Dave Darling
Summit Access Solutions Inc.
14085 Dixie Rd., Caledon, ON L7C 2M5
Phone: 905-799-2408 Email: dave@summitaccess.ca Web: www.summitaccess.ca
Mr. Andreas Lueth
Sto Canada Ltd. 1821 Albion Road Etobicoke, ON M9W 5W8
Phone: 416-855-0460 Email: ALueth@stocanada.com Web: www.stocanada.com
Mr. Rino Dupont
Tremco Canada
220 Wicksteed Ave., Toronto, ON M4H 1G7
Phone: 416-880-4002 Office: 416-467-2447 x2699 Email: ridupont@tremcoinc.com Web: www.tremcosealants.com
Ms. Stacey Bogdanow
W.R. Meadows of Canada
70 Hannant Court, Milton, ON L9T 5C1
Phone: 800-563-3618 Fax: 905-878-4125 Email: sbogdanow@wrmeadows.com Web: www.wrmeadows.com